About Us

The Student Ministry at FBC Mooresville exist for the purpose of helping students develop an inward understanding of who Jesus Christ is and to encourage them to live out their knowledge of him through an outward expression of their faith.

We seek to give each student the opportunity to grow in their knowledge of who Jesus Christ is. We offer a variety of age appropriate events, discipleship programs, and ministry opportunities to help in this process. Feel free to take a look at all we have to offer and let us know if you have any questions.

BJ Dillard Minister to Students
bdillard@fbcmooresville.com



Event When Details
Life Groups Wed Jan 4, 2017-Wed May 10, 2017 6:00 PM More
Coffee House & Game Room Wed Jan 4, 2017-Wed May 10, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM More
Connected Sun Jan 8, 2017-Sun May 14, 2017 9:45 AM More
Beach Camp (Middle School Week) Sun June 11, 2017-Fri June 16, 2017 More
Beach Camp (High School Week) Sun June 18, 2017-Fri June 23, 2017 More
Mission Trip Sat July 8, 2017-Sat July 15, 2017 More


created by: the visual studio